When you cancel your Premium account, you still have access to the processed media files in your library, but track separations and editions made with the exclusive options of the Premium plan will be locked. You will lose access to them the day after the end of the contracted period.
⚠️ In addition, you will lose access to other benefits such as:
- Unlimited uploads
- Priority processing
- Unlimited Smart Metronome
- Unlimited Pitch Shifting
- Separating up to 5 tracks
- And much more!
Click here to see all the advantages of being Premium!