As a Premium user, you can keep your files stored with us indefinitely, even if you don't access your account for an extended period of time.
As a Free user, your files will be retained for 2 months from your last log-in. If you remain inactive for more than 2 months, your files will be automatically deleted.
⚠️Attention: If you are a Premium user and decide to cancel your subscription, you will lose access to the exclusive features of the Premium version.
Yes, you can delete media files. Click here for step-by-step instructions.