We're sorry to hear you want to cancel your Premium account. With PREMIUM, you benefit from several exclusive features, such as:
- Unlimited uploads
- Lifetime storage
- Priority in processing files
- Mastering with Artificial Intelligence
- And much more!
But if you no longer want to be a Premium anyway, you can cancel your subscription at any time and finish enjoying the period already paid. Your account will continue to be Premium until the day the next charge is made. After this date, your account will be Free again, and your payment details will be deleted.
If you choose to cancel anyway, just click on “My Account” at www.moises.ai/tasks and follow the instructions below:
- Paypal customers: click on “Manage on Paypal”.
- Credit card customers: click “Cancel”.
Attention: by canceling your PREMIUM account you will lose access to ALL uploaded and processed files.
I received duplicate or unauthorized charges
If you receive duplicate or unauthorized charges, please contact our support directly by clicking here.
Does the Premium plan have a trial period?
No. To learn about Moises services before subscribing to the Premium version, we suggest the user create a Free account, where you can upload up to 5 songs per month to test our services and tools.