If I delete a song, is it deleted from Moises database?

Question

  • If I delete a song, is it deleted from Moises database?

Answer

Protecting our users’ trust is extremely important to us.

All music files you upload to Moises are stored solely to provide the services you request and are only accessible through your account.

When you delete a song from your library, that file is removed from our database and is no longer available in our systems.

Because of this, once you delete a song:

  • We can’t recover it.
  • It will no longer appear in your account.
  • It isn't used for any other purpose.

Please make sure you have a backup copy of your original files before deleting them from Moises.

Related to

Updated

Was this article helpful?

37 out of 76 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request